Skip to main content

International Collaboration Committee

Invitation for new members

Dr Mehmet Sen, Chair of the BAHNO International Committee is inviting applications from members to join the existing committee members: Mr Omar Ahmed; Mr Stuart Burrows, Miss Jane Dawson; Mr Rahul Jayaram; Mr Navin Mani; Miss Nashreen Oozeer; Dr Katie Wakeham 

The committee is involved in choosing the new Fellow for the Oracle’s Peter Rhys Evans Fellowship and engaging with other Head and Neck Societies worldwide.

Please send a short CV and a statement of your interest to Laura in the secretariat, please – or contact Mehmet direct

Closing date Friday 16th June 2023.

View other News Articles