Skip to main content

New Council members

Following the recent call for new members to apply for positions on Council, we are please to announce the following appointments:

Honorary Administrative Secretary (with immediate effect) – Mr Peter Brennan

Plastic Surgery Representative (with immediate effect) – Mr Sinclair Gore

President Elect (President from May 2019) – Mr Cyrus Kerawala

View other News Articles